This is a MUSIC forum. Irrelevant or disrespectful posts/topics will be removed by Admin. Please report any forum spam or inappropriate posts HERE.

All users can post to this forum on general music topics.

Moderators: bandmixmod1, jimmy990, spikedace

#149552 by ONiki Muse
Wed Jul 06, 2011 6:59 am
Hey All, Im O'Niki
Just wanted to say hello. I hope all is well with everyone. Im looking foward to networking and sharing. Im a unsigned recording artist that is looking for a band to jell with. Im in the victorville ca. area and Im ready to Rock. If you down check out my profile page and lets make it do what it do! I tried to post a hello but i dont think it went through so to the mods, if this is posting twice, my bad.lolol :D

#149561 by jimmydanger
Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:45 pm
Sounding good. Welcome!

#149569 by ONiki Muse
Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:50 pm
Hey Guys!
Thanks for the warm welcome! Ur sounding good too! Im loving the feel. 8)

#149570 by Jahva
Wed Jul 06, 2011 4:40 pm
Hey Nikki,
"Wasn't good enuff" was good enough for me!
Like your style! 8)
Welcome to BM.

#149573 by Chaeya
Wed Jul 06, 2011 5:21 pm
Hey darlin' welcome to the forum,

I'm always down for fellow women rockers! And you're kinda in my neck of the woods too! Oooh!

Diggin' your sound, sweets! Very nice, indeed! Let me know where you're playing, we'll come and check you out.

My band's playing the Hollywood House of Blues on 7/31, let me know if you want to come. All my info is on my websites below.

:D

Chaeya

#149579 by Slacker G
Wed Jul 06, 2011 6:23 pm
I was waiting for the guitar player to rip it up. Over all it was a pretty good track. I thought the song was a wee bit repetitious, but I liked your vocal. With a band like that you could attract some attention. Hope you find some good musicians.

#149589 by ANGELSSHOTGUN
Wed Jul 06, 2011 9:59 pm
Ok, you want a welcome, cool track, a lot of good things going on.