This is a MUSIC forum. Irrelevant or disrespectful posts/topics will be removed by Admin. Please report any forum spam or inappropriate posts HERE.

Talk with other musicians and industry professionals.

Moderators: bandmixmod1, jimmy990, spikedace

#218627 by Chris DeRosa
Sat Jul 13, 2013 3:04 am
Do You Need Drum Tracks For Your Song, Demo, Or Jingle?

I am a skilled and creative drummer available to help you bring your music to life. I have worked extensively with some very talented bands and songwriters including Deborah Harry and Chris Stein of Blondie, Rick Ross, Nadia Ali, NBC's 30 Rock (recording for Ce Lo Green & Mike McDonald respectively), Raul Midon, Melba Moore, Phil Perry, Skinner Box, The Five Satins, Masspike Miles, and the Yale University Big Band (here in NYC and abroad).

I have worked with such Producers as Giancarlo Vulcano (30 Rock), Jose "Cheo" Pardo (Los Amigos Invisibles), Roger Fife (Tricky), Steve Eigner (Nelly), Daniel Rey (White Zombie, Ramones), Kramer (Urge Overkill, Ween, Butthole Surfers, Daniel Johnston), "General" George Fullan (The Rolling Stones, Cyndi Lauper, Twisted Sister, Dream Theater, Cheap Trick), Stuart Epps (Led Zeppelin, Elton John), J. Chris Griffin (Madonna, Kanye West, John Legend, Missy Elliott, Janet Jackson), Jon Brion (Fiona Apple, Aimee Mann, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind) among many others.