This is a MUSIC forum. Irrelevant or disrespectful posts/topics will be removed by Admin. Please report any forum spam or inappropriate posts HERE.

Relive your fondest & worst memories "on the road".

Moderators: bandmixmod1, jimmy990, spikedace

#1340 by Flacy
Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:48 pm
I would hardly refer to these two stories as “on tour” stories but they are definitely “road” stories. They both occurred when I used to play bass for a living, back in the seventies, and together they have a rather oxymoronic moral ... keep your eyes open when you play or always keep them closed.