This is a MUSIC forum. Irrelevant or disrespectful posts/topics will be removed by Admin. Please report any forum spam or inappropriate posts HERE.

Rate your favorite bands and albums.

Moderators: bandmixmod1, jimmy990, spikedace

#38031 by sanshouheil
Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:56 am
I've seen ZZ Top many times. And they always put on a good show. however their recordings always throw me off because there is no way three guys with three instruments can make that much sound.
Not saying I dont like that little band from Texas. I've just come to think a band should sound the same live or recorded.

#38034 by Andragon
Tue Aug 05, 2008 2:45 am
It's the beards, man. Don't tell anyone.

#40034 by hazes39
Thu Aug 28, 2008 7:57 am
rush.

#112742 by jimmydanger
Fri May 28, 2010 12:55 pm
1) Jimi Hendrix Experience
2) Band of Gypsys
3) Cream
4) Robin Trower
5) ZZ Top
6) Tin House
7) ELP
8) Nirvana

#113032 by Big Marty
Mon May 31, 2010 11:29 pm
ELP,Cream,Band of Gypsys,ZZ Top,& Rush

#116679 by Thrage
Wed Jul 07, 2010 11:43 pm
One more vote for Muse, here.

#124363 by FU
Sun Sep 19, 2010 3:16 pm
HUSKER DU
DINOSAUR JR.
MEAT PUPPETS

#124508 by 240gordy
Tue Sep 21, 2010 3:39 am
Wegman wrote:Rush.

That's all.
here here!

#125567 by racefanrob
Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:03 pm
Z Z Top
RUSH
Grand Funk Railroad

#126399 by Davidlowrider
Thu Oct 14, 2010 1:25 am
Muse, unblievable in every aspect

#128416 by richly lovett
Sat Oct 30, 2010 6:44 pm
Rush
Truimph
Police

#145478 by avenuerage
Wed Apr 27, 2011 6:34 am
Nirvana, Violent Femmes, Green Day

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest