This is a MUSIC forum. Irrelevant or disrespectful posts/topics will be removed by Admin. Please report any forum spam or inappropriate posts HERE.

Rate your favorite bands and albums.

Moderators: bandmixmod1, jimmy990, spikedace

#24546 by HowlinJ
Thu Mar 06, 2008 3:28 am
"The Original Mindmelters" have a pretty cool trio sound (they would sound like the good old "Stranglers" if they would get a keyboard and some "Rotosounds": on that bass) :wink:

#25068 by ChaseRock
Tue Mar 11, 2008 2:59 am
3 Piece Power Trios... West, Bruce & Laing

Does Led Zeppelin qualify as a 3 piece? (old argument)

#25074 by Starfish Scott
Tue Mar 11, 2008 3:14 am
Ah Howlin, you got the taste for it. lol

I accidentally listened to it and I have to admit it's good. A whole album like that and they got something. (shivers) lol

Still looking for the juicehead, though.

EDIT
Ewww ok I found it. YIKES>

#25171 by SRTilley
Tue Mar 11, 2008 10:14 pm
Silverchair. Hands down.

#25185 by mindmelters
Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:04 am
cant believe you dont like juicehead there great my fav new band

#25377 by JBarracudaL
Thu Mar 13, 2008 4:57 pm
Emerson, Lake, & Palmer and Sleater-Kinney right off the top of my head.

#25684 by marionbassplayer
Sun Mar 16, 2008 10:56 pm
Rush!!!! Triumph!!!!

#30790 by daryl f.
Tue May 06, 2008 6:37 am
Rush, CREAM, Hendrix Experience

#30846 by Andragon
Tue May 06, 2008 9:08 pm
SRTilley wrote:Silverchair. Hands down.

Yup and since you mentioned aussie bands.. how about the Sick Puppies?

#30860 by thedogz
Wed May 07, 2008 1:13 am
Rush

The new stuff is abit back to the old mixed with the later.

#30861 by Kurt's Revenge
Wed May 07, 2008 1:17 am
nirvana,Jimi hendrix,

#36210 by 6 Day Theory
Wed Jul 09, 2008 9:08 pm
Primus, Rush, The police

#36236 by fisherman bob
Thu Jul 10, 2008 4:14 am
S.P. Leary and Otis Spann. Wait a minute, that's only two people. What the hell, they were so good they didn't need a third member. Later...

#36368 by pusMonkey
Sat Jul 12, 2008 1:01 pm
ELP, Rush, Zebra, Triumph

#38022 by ibtall65
Mon Aug 04, 2008 10:10 pm
Kings X , SRV , ZZ,

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest