This is a MUSIC forum. Irrelevant or disrespectful posts/topics will be removed by Admin. Please report any forum spam or inappropriate posts HERE.

Topics specific to the localities of the UK.

Moderators: bandmixmod1, jimmy990, spikedace

#279713 by mark_five
Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:25 am
I'm looking for a female singer & possible co-writer for 3 tracks I have in progress.

I am a published writer. All singing and co-writing work will be paid for either hourly £20-£25
or a flat fee is negotiable. We can discuss that if/when we speak.

As well as your fee, if relevant, all work will be professionally accredited registered with PRS etc and, subject to mutually agreed splits.

I have co written a Billboard dance no.1 track in my past (proven , listed ) and a few others.

However, please note, this project is Country/Folk

I work with some of the best people in the business and I don't waste anyone's time - and I expect that in return.

I would like someone with at least intermediate vocal skill

- and who is available weekday afternoons or early evenings.

Age is totally irrelevant - great singing & good ideas are what I'm paying for.

I live /work 100metres from Portobello road one way and 100metres Ladbroke grove tube or 200metres from Holland park tube the other way(s).

Please e mail me at

markevelyn@outlook

If you can sing well, have strong melodic ideas and you're available now / very soon -
- this could be good fun paid work with professional / internationally known writers, publishers - and producers

Thank you.
#279722 by Badstrat
Thu Sep 21, 2017 12:17 am
"I have co written a Billboard dance no.1 track in my past (proven , listed ) and a few others."

But you have nothing posted in your profile so that we can hear it. I'm sure we'd all love to hear music by professionals at Bandmix who have had a #1 in the charts.

"I work with some of the best people in the business and I don't waste anyone's time - and I expect that in return"